We cannot make any changes to a project once your order has been submitted, including but not limited to:
- Switching out photos
- Adjusting layouts
- Changing fabric/foil colors
- Fixing typos
This information is all hard-locked into a file and sent directly to print.
The only way to make changes is to cancel your order - you are able to cancel your order within one hour of the order being placed by heading to My Account > Order History.
If the order was placed more than one hour ago, we are only able to cancel your order for a 50% refund. Please contact us if you need to cancel your order after one hour.